Wednesday, February 23, 2011

John and Chase @ TXMC

More shots of John Here.
More Shots of Chase HERE.

HAY YOU GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Just Some Random Shots of
Brady and John down on the farm. 
(This shot of Brady taken by Deere)


Monday, February 21, 2011

CHECKOUT: Older Arcisz Vid


This Vid by Joey Arcisz Is So SICK!!!
Insane Shredding and Such a good EDIT!!!
Back From 06-07
Riders featured are:
Clint Tompkins, Keith Holley, Joey Arcisz,
Dick Mckee, Joey Bradley, & Gabe lucas.
CHECK IT!!!!!

Sunday, February 20, 2011

CHECKOUT: Collective Board Company

A New Local Wakeskate Company.
Team:
Woody Farmer, Andrew Tarlton,
& Colton Voswinkel.

Saturday, February 19, 2011

Chase Giese - Pic By Deere

Chase Winching the Hotel Run Rock Gap.
Photo taken by John Deere


Friday, February 18, 2011

NEW SPOTCHECKS

Shady Gap
(Click pics to enlarge)
Bell Air Gap
----------
The Three Pads
The Wedge gaps - #1
(Thank Wedge for finding these)
The Wedge Gaps #2
The Wedge Gaps #3
(Click pics to enlarge)
More Spotchecks HERE.

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Chico Skatepark Sesh

Brady, Bubbs, Clay, Steven, and Myself hit up
Chico Skatepark for a little shreddin.
Goodtimes...
Song By: Height With Friends


Friday, February 11, 2011

BLAST FROM THE PAST - Weatherford Sk8 Crew


Weatherford Tx Skate Crew 1992-1997.
Featuring Riding by Tea, Luke, Tracy,
Scott, Cody, Preble, and King.
Bonus Footy from A Denton House Party
Featuring a Fallout 40 live show.
Fallout 40 was Luke, John, Will, Dale, Kenneth and King.
The Footage Quality isn't the best but this was before
the Digital days. Back when We plugged 2 VCRs together
for editing. Filmed with 2 Sony hi 8 camcorders. 
Music By: Off With Their Heads
Enjoy...

Thursday, February 10, 2011

Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Ink Sesh


Monday, February 7, 2011

FlowRider Session VIDEO


Bryan, Wedge, Kyle and Myself
Hit up the Adrenalina FlowRider
for a little indoor shreddin
during the recent cold snap.
Good Times!!!

Sunday, February 6, 2011

Flowrider Session - Pics

For more shots checkout:

Saturday, February 5, 2011

Keith Holley - New Shots

For More shots of Keith Checkout:

Thursday, February 3, 2011

WSR - non riding pics

Uploaded a bunch of new non-riding pics from
last season @ WakeSport Ranch.
Also Trying a new way of displaying the photos.
Check out the Slideshow HERE.