Thursday, December 30, 2010

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Dan Delcorio AKA "MILK" - New Shots

More Shots Of Milk HERE.

Josh Sanders - New Shots

More Shots Of Josh HERE.

Friday, December 24, 2010

NEW FTC WINCH VID!!! WINCH ADDICTS!!!


LESS BITCHEN! MORE WINCHEN! 
Shredders in This Vid: Kyle Wedgeworth, Corey Sears,
Jarad Simpson, Matt King, John Deere, Scott C., Bryan
Clowdus, Clint Tompkins, Brady Webb, and Keith Holley
Footage By: King, Rad, Wedge, Sears, Scoot,
Deere, Savvy, Braid, Sonnevelt, Clowdus,
Storms, Rogers and Bubbs.
Song: Summum Bonum - Unplug This Machine
Edit By: King

Thursday, December 23, 2010

CHAD SHARPE Winchin in DFW - Fishermans Gap

Chad Sharpe Was in Town Filmin for the Upcoming Vid "Momentum".
So for one stop we took him out to Fisherman's Gap.
I Hadn't checked it in a while and the landing
was shorter and shallower than ever. So Shallow that his board
hit bottom when he landed, but he landed it clean.
The Video Footage of this is INSANE!!!! 
MOMENTUM IS GONNA BE SO SICK.
Joey Arcisz is filming it... NUFF SAID..
ITS GONNA BE RIDICULOUS!!!
More shots of Sharpe soon...

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Keith Holley Rides For INNOV8

Check out INNOV8
More Shots of Keith HERE.

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Chase Giese @ HOTEL RUN

More shots of Chase HERE.

Monday, December 20, 2010

KICKER TIME!!!!!!!

Bryan Clowdus
John Deere
Wedge and Bryan Built this Sick Booter!!!
Thanks Guys!!!!
GOODTIMES FOR SURE!!!!

Saturday, December 18, 2010

Thursday, December 16, 2010

Bryan Clowdus @ WSR

More Shots Of Bryan HERE.



SPOTCHECK: Old Ski Wedge

More SPOTCHECKS HERE.

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Corey Sears @ Cowtown Wakepark NEW

More Shots Of Corey HERE.


Tuesday, December 14, 2010

CHASE GIESE Wakeskating @ WSR

More Shots of Chase HERE.

Monday, December 13, 2010

Scott Czaplicki @ Trinity Double Chutes

A couple Video Still Captures above.
Go pro Vid Capture By Holley.


Friday, December 10, 2010

SKETCH GAP - NEW Shots

John Deere (More Shots of Deere HERE)
Keith Holley (Gap to FireCracker down the steps)
(More shots of Keith HERE)

SPOTCHECK: A Couple New Ones

More SpotChecks HERE.

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

STUDIO 51 Photography

us while we were winching the Trinity Double Chutes.
Heres a few of his shots from the sesh. Thanks Carlos.
Check out more from Carlos and Studio 51 Photography HERE.

Monday, December 6, 2010

SLAM OF THE WEEK VID #5


All Footy By: Rad, Savvy, Deere, Holley,
Scott C, C420, Wedge, & King.
Song By: Krez

Sunday, December 5, 2010

King - New Waksport Ranch Vid


Some Wakeskating @ Wakesport Ranch.
All Footy By: Rad, Savvy, Deere, Braid, 
Song By: Bruiser

Friday, December 3, 2010

SPOTCHECK: CAB RUN

(Thank J.S. for this Spot)
More Spotchecks HERE.

JAKE SONNEVELT - NEW SHOTS

Check More Shots of JAKE HERE.

Thursday, December 2, 2010

JOHN DEERE - A Ton of NEW SHOTS

Check out The Rest of the Shots of DEERE HERE.