Thursday, September 30, 2010

John Deere @ Texas Ski Ranch

(Click Pics to Enlarge)
More Shots Of John HERE.


MILK @ WakeSport Ranch

More pics of Milk HERE.

King @ Mcdonalds Drop

Pics By: Jared Simpson


Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Jared Simpson @ McDonalds Drop

More Pics of Jared HERE.

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Kyle Wedgeworth @ McDonalds Drop

Click Pic To Enlarge.
More Shots of WEDGE HERE.

Monday, September 27, 2010

Two Boats One Wave - New Vid


Surfers: Brady, Tank, Jake
Film By: Savvy
Song By: Sound Scientist

Saturday, September 25, 2010

Clint Tompkins @ Mcdonalds Drop

More Shots of Clint HERE.

Dustin Shows @ WSR


Thursday, September 23, 2010

Jared Simpson @ WSR


Scott Czaplicki @ Cowtown

More Shots of Scott HERE.

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

John Deere "Air Tricks"

More Air Trick Shots of John HERE.
More Shots of John HERE

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

New Pics - Chase Giese @ CWP

More Shots of Chase HERE.

Sunday, September 19, 2010

New Pics - Brian "Thrash" Vaught

More Shots of Thrash HERE.

Friday, September 17, 2010

New John Deere Vid


Check It.. John Deere Killin it at WSR!!!!
All Footage By Rad and King
Song By Hate Boss

Thursday, September 16, 2010

SPOTCHECK: MR GAP

More Spotchecks HERE.

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

New Surf Pics - Brady Webb

Way More Surf Pics of Brady HERE.

A Shredtown Pic From Wake Wars

This shot is from a while back out at Wake Wars in Dallas.
I can not remember if this is Chris or Davis from SHREDTOWN.


New Vid By Kaker and the Baylor Crew @ WSR

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

New Pics - Trevor Stewart


Trevor Rides for the Baylor Wake team.
(so does Patrick and Kaker from earlier posts)
Check Out the Baylor Wake Blog HERE for more.

New Pics - Patrick Hamner @ WSR

More Pics Of Patrick HERE.

Monday, September 13, 2010

New Pics - Kyle WEDGEworth

More New Shots Of Wedge HERE.

NEW Sequence Shot - Chase Giese @ WSR


Sunday, September 12, 2010

New SURF Pics - Collin Gossett

More Surf Shots Of Collin HERE.

FTC STICKERS!!!!!!!

Saturday, September 11, 2010

New Pics - John Deere @ WSR

More Shots of John HERE.

New Pics - Jake Sonnevelt @ Bridgeport

More Shots of Jake HERE

Thursday, September 9, 2010

NEW PICS - Ryan Smith @ WSR


BEER RUN - NEW SHOTS

Skaters = Corey, Wedge, King