Saturday, February 27, 2010

SPOTCHECK: Body Drop

Super Shallow Rock Landing,
and Hunters Leftover Body Bags.
More  Spotchecks

CHECKOUT: CLINT TOMPKINS (Older Clip)

The Editing on this one is SICK!!!!!

Friday, February 26, 2010

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Monday, February 22, 2010

FTC FRIENDS CABLEWAKE.COM

Check Em Out At Cablewake.com

Sunday, February 21, 2010

Saturday, February 20, 2010

SPOTCHECK UPDATE: BEER RUN

THIS ONES NEXT ON THE HIT LIST!!!!!!!!

Friday, February 19, 2010

SPOTCHECK: ALT GAP

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

WAKESPORT RANCH UPDATE

WakeSport Ranch Has Set the Opening Dates For 
Sat March 6th / Sun March 7th.

CHECKOUT: Byerly at old SPOTCHECK

This is an FTC SPOTCHECK posted last year. CHURCH GAP
Now Checkout The back Page of the Feb Alliance Magazine REEF
Ad of Scott Byerly Launching Off the Signature Kicker Up and Over 
this gap.

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Monday, February 15, 2010

VINTAGE FTC - Circa 1985

Thats My Bro on the Left Standing up On an Old Bullfrog
Kneeboard Way Before Wakeboarding Existed. 
On the Right - Me(age 8) surface 360 Kneeboard. 

ARTIST UPDATE: Nick Alemond

Check Out www.alemond.com

Saturday, February 13, 2010

DONT EAT YELLOW SNOW!!!

Didn't Have my winch for the Snow Storm.. SO Bummed!!!
But Still Found a way To Dork Out In the Snow.

Wednesday, February 10, 2010

CHECKOUT: ANDREW ADAMS DEATH DROP

Posted This SpotCheck couple Weeks Ago... DEATH DROP 

Now Check Out ANDREW ADAMS from www.shredtown.com
Dropping Off this Beast!!!!! 

Saturday, February 6, 2010

Boardshorts, Bulls, and Bikinis

Sat Feb 6 at Gilley's Dallas. More info at www.iwake.com

Thursday, February 4, 2010

Wednesday, February 3, 2010

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Monday, February 1, 2010