Friday, January 29, 2010

SPOTCHECK: Camp Drop

Pics By Aaron

Thursday, January 28, 2010

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

ARTIST: NICK ALEMOND New Piece


Got some new pics of Nicks Work. More Soon.
Check Out his Site DAMN FINE ART

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

FTC 1-24-10 Short Set Pics


We were cut a little short when the Winch Busted
but still managed to get in a couple nice pulls.

Monday, January 25, 2010

Saturday, January 23, 2010

SPOTCHECK: HOLY GAP



Friday, January 22, 2010

SPOTCHECK: Haunted Park


TOP SECRET WINCHING PARADISE!!!!!!
7 Gaps/Drops one Spot...

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Pics and Vid - King DOCK HOP


New Pics and a Very Short Clip of me
Hopping Over The YMCA Double Dock. Check EM!!!


Tuesday, January 19, 2010

Pics and Vid - Stew 1-17-10


New Pics and a Short Clip of Stew from Sunday riding Lewisville. 


1-17-10 Stew from FTC on Vimeo.

BLAST WAKESKATE MAG



Blast Wakeskate Mag Posted a Photo I took Of Beau Parker...

Monday, January 18, 2010

Pics and Vid - John Yesterday


New Pics and Vid Of John Riding Lewisville Yesterday. CHECK EM!


Friday, January 15, 2010

FTC NEW SHIRT PRINTED


New FTC Shirt with shoulder Print. Who Wants One?????

Thursday, January 14, 2010

Beau Parker Vid


Beau Rides for Signature Wakeskates
Check out his blog Creative Juices

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

PRO Wakeboarding Tour Vids 09

Updating The Vimeo Account to backup some vids so reposting a couple from the summer. Pro Wakeboarding Mens and Womens FINALS 09 at Texas Mastercraft. Enjoy...



Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Saturday, January 9, 2010

Clint Tompkins Vid


Video Of Clint From June.
Check Out Clints Wakeskate Company Signature Wakeskates.

Friday, January 8, 2010

CHECKOUT - Chad Sharpe Pic


Photo taken from Wakeboarding Mags Best Photos of 2009. Chad Sharpe going up the gap we know as the Fuel Gap.

Aaron and King riding the Fuel Gap vid:

Thursday, January 7, 2010

SOUNDS: BEFORE THE FALL




Check Out Chris Vs Band BEFORE THE FALL Playing This Saturday 1-9-2010 at Renos Chop Shop in Dallas.

TXMC Fall Brawl 09 Cable Comp

Saturday, January 2, 2010

Trinity River Roundup 2009 vid


Little Late on putting this one together.. Thanks to Trish For taking the Footage!!!!!