Sunday, May 1, 2011

WE HAVE MOVED

WE HAVE MOVED TO
Enter your email address to Subscribe:

Sunday, April 17, 2011

McDonalds Drop - New Shots

Doc
Wedge
King (pic by Wedge)

Thursday, April 14, 2011

CHECK IT: Slingshot/Shredtown @ WSR


CHECK IT: A Vid From Alliance of
Slingshot and Shredtown
Hittin up WSR.

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Busy Week Of Winchin

A full Week Of Winchin just went down.
Gabe Lucas, Brady Webb, Keith holley,
Clint Tompkins, Kyle Wedgeworth, and Chris Docstader.
Joey was on Film as well as BOK, Chase, Scoot, Doc
Wedge, and myself.
Drivers were Wedge and Myself..
Thanks to everyone for an INSANE WEEK.
Some INSANITY Went Down.
Keep your eyes peeled for the footy soon.
Some will make it into the IWAKE Vid MOMENTUM!


Monday, April 11, 2011

Ryan Smith - New Shot

More Shots of Ryan HERE.

Bryan Clowdus - New Shots

More Shots of Bryan HERE.

Corey Sears - New Shot

More Shots of Corey HERE.

Sunday, April 10, 2011

Brian Hickman - New Shots

More Shots of Brian HERE.

Thursday, April 7, 2011

Cason Caraway - New Shots

More Shots of Cason HERE.

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Latest MOMENTUM Teaser w RUSTY MALINOSKI


Here is is the Latest MOMENTUM Teaser vid
Featured on Transworld Wake.
Rider = Rusty Malinoski
CHECK IT!

Sunday, April 3, 2011

New Edit "CHUTE-ING UP"

A Quick Edit of a Fun Skate Sesh going up the Chutes...
Riders are Wedge, King, Corey, and Bryan. 
Song By Kraddy

Thursday, March 31, 2011

Chris Dockstader - New Shots

More Shots of Doc HERE.

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Dustin Shows - New Shots

More Shots of Dustin HERE.

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Kyle Wedgeworth - New Shots

More New Shots of Wedge HERE.

Fallon Keeter @ WSR

More Shots of Fallon HERE.

Sunday, March 27, 2011

Brady Webb - WSR last Season

Couple Pics of Brady Never posted from Last Season.
More New Shots of Brady HERE.

Chase Giese @ WSR New Shots

More New Shots Of Chase HERE.

Friday, March 25, 2011

Ryan Smith @ WSR

More Shots of Ryan HERE.

Thursday, March 24, 2011

Chad Sharpe @ The Trinity Pillar

Couple More Shots Of Chad Sharpe
from when he was in town filming
for the upcoming IWAKE.COM
Video "MOMENTUM".
More Shots of Chad HERE.

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Bomb Drop Vs. Acid Drop


Just a Little Vid to Set things Straight..
Its a BOMBDROP!!!

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

John Deere @ WSR New Shot

More shots of Deere HERE.

Kyle Wedgeworth @ TSR

More Shots of Wedge HERE.

Monday, March 21, 2011

Patrick Hamner @ TSR

More shots of Patrick HERE.

Trevor Stewart @ TSR

More Shots of Trevor HERE.

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Cody Johnson @ WSR

More Shots of Cody HERE.